Outstanding Web-portal Award

The Outstanding Web-portal Awards shall recognize the Government MDAs whose websites have achieved maturity in these categories: Connected, Transactional, Interactive and Informational

The Guiding Frameworks for this Award shall be;

  • The NITA-U (E-Government) Regulations
  • The Government of Uganda Website Standards
  • The Government of Uganda Social Media Usage Guidelines